Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Download Angels and Airwaves' New Album : The Dream Walker (2014)

Angels and Airwaves is a rock band from San Diego, California, USA formed by Tom DeLonge (Blink 182). The band consists of four members, they are Tom DeLonge (guitarist and vocalist), David Kennedy (guitarist), Matt Wachter (bassist), and Ilan Rubin (drummer). Old bassist, Ryan Sinn, who was replaced by Matt Wachter left the band in 2007 with no apparent reason. In the fall of 2011, Atom Willard (old drummer) left the band amicably on the reasons for the differences in creativity after finishing 4th album.

So far, Angels and Airwaves has released 5 albums, namely: We Do not Need to Whisper (2006), I-Empire (2007), Love (2010), Love: Part Two (2011), and his latest album, The Dream Walker (2014 ).

The Dream Walker consists of 10 songs. Download the songs here:
1. The Wolfpack
2. Paralyzed
3. Tunnels
4. Tremors
5. The Disease
6. Teenagers And Rituals
7. Mercenaries
8. Kiss With A Spell
9. Anomaly
10. Bullets in the Wind